CONTACT 

US

Straw Hat Revue

We can't wait to hear from you!

Here's who to contact

Ticket sales or questions: tickets@nlbarn.org
General email inquiries: info@nlbarn.org
Casting questions: casting@nlbarn.org
Questions about Youth Education Programs: education@nlbarn.org

Senior Staff Directory

Keith Coughlin, Executive Artistic Director 

keith@nlbarn.org
Elliott Cunningham, Director of O
perations/Associate Artistic Director 

elliott@nlbarn.org
Abby Peel, Director of Sales and Marketing

marketing@nlbarn.org
Jody Cooper, Director of Development

jody@nlbarn.org
Joshua Feder, Education Director

josh@nlbarn.org
Beth Perregaux, Business Manager

beth@nlbarn.org
Martha Bristol, Usher Coordinator

martha@nlbarn.org

Street Address

New London Barn Playhouse

84 Main Street

New London, NH

03257

Mailing Address

New London Barn Playhouse

PO Box 9

New London, NH

03257

Join Our Mailing List!

CONTACT US

84 Main Street

PO Box 9

New London, NH 03257

603.526.6710

info@nlbarn.org

NLPB Logo.png

BOX OFFICE HOURS

Closed for the season!
Performance Dates: 11:00am - Intermission​

In season May thru September

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2019 New London Barn Playhouse. All Rights Reserved. Proudly Created by Strategic Social Media